I have to blog early today because I have a meeting to attend to after my work. For sure I won’t bother surfing the net after an exhausting day. Well, I am maintaining to post something on my blog everyday just to share you something about my thoughts, my experiences, infos that I have found in the net…. and all of them is related to cars! (This is an auto blog.. FYI – LOL!)

So what’s my post all about today? Early this morning as I am used wordpress.com Tag surfing, a post caught my attention titled with “Car Alarms”. This was authored by a blogger named Jones from Cal. He said that car alarms are useless and simply add to urban noise pollution. (Damn Right!) These devices should be used to discourage theft, but then once these alarms are activated in the car, nobody seems to listen and pay attention to it. It’s really annoying when these alarms go off at night and ruin my great night sleep! Arghhhh….

It really made me think of instead of using a “PASSIVE” alarm system, maybe the use of an “ACTIVE” one which is very quite is a good idea! Thanks to Jones for providing the following alternative solutions! LOL!

  • If anyone breaks into your car, poison gas is emitted
  • If anyone breaks into your car, a laser beam melts their fingers together.
  • If anyone breaks into your car, they are automatically restrained inside and forced to listen to Clay Aiken music until the police arrive.
  • If anyone breaks into your car, they are sprayed with spoiled milk.
  • If anyone breaks into your car, they are injected with failed “flu virus” vaccinations.
  • If anyone breaks into your car, they are sprayed with female dog hormones while a male pitbull dog is released from the trunk.
  • * If anyone breaks into your car, a machine gun will shoot them until they turn into ashes… ( this one was suggested by my dad)
  • If anyone breaks into your car, an automatic button will activate and the car will transform into a gigantic robot. (an idea given to me by my friend chayee)
  • If anyone breaks into your car, car seats will eject automatically. The powerful force of hydraulics can toss offender up to 100 feet high..
