I was with a friend yesterday, he keep on telling me how amazing his car is. Since i am not that interested of what he’s talking about, i just manage to listen to his story all day long. I am a car enthusiast, but I don’t know why am not that eager to own a new car… i guess… i haven’t found the car that will suit my taste and preference… LOL!

It was this morning, as i am surfing the net, I happened to browse this picture….

edo-competition-porsche-carrera-gt.jpg

WWHHHOOOAA! I wanna own this car! my mind shouted. I immediately look for the make and model of this car in the net…. It is a Porsche Carrera GT…. hmmmmm nice! I’ve search for further information about this car.. well.. kinda expensive… hehehe but it worth everything!

Porche Carrera CT is among the rare breed of supercars… whew… amazing! It showcases amazing speed and handling. With its utra-lightweight, high-tech design every one in the road would surely shout a big “WOW!”

Here are the VITAL STATISTICS i’ve found in the review made by Jeremy Clackson about the Porsche Carrera GT..

Model: Porsche Carrera GT
Engine type: V10, 5733cc
Power: 612bhp @ 8000rpm
Torque: 435 lb ft @ 5750rpm
Transmission: Six-speed manual, rear-wheel drive
Suspension:
(front and rear) Double wishbones, pushrod links, coil springs with horizontal gas dampers
Weight: 1,380kg
Dimensions: Tyres
(front) 265/35 ZR 19 (rear) 335/30 ZR 20
Fuel/C02: 15.9mpg (combined)/429g/km
Top speed: 205mph
Acceleration: 0 to 62mph: 3.9sec
Price: £330,000
Verdict: As good as it gets

From the statistics of GT, i truly agree that this supercar is the best car that you can see in the street today.. Well, I hope someday i can own a GT… Isn’t it great that every morning every time i wake up… i can see a GT parked in my garage and say.. “Am I dreaming??????????” LOL! hehehhe ciao!

